//////UW-Stout Student Chapter

      Officers>>>  

                          President

                                                       Cassie Raith /// raithc@my.uwstout.edu

                           Vice President

                                                       Jonathan Mahr /// mahrj@my.uwstout.edu

                           Secretary

                                                       Emily Tunison /// tunisone@my.uwstout.edu

                           Treasurer

                                                       Katherine Riedel /// riedelk@my.uwstout.edu

                           First Year Liaison

                                                      Steve Stangel /// stangels7115@my.uwstout.edu

       Email>>>    Taga@uwstout.edu

      

       Advisor>>> Pete Schlosser /// 715-232-5616

                                                        158 Communication Technologies Building

                                                        825 3rd Street East

                                                        Menomonie Wi 54751

 

    //////Other T.A.G.A.s and  Student Chapters